New Cebuano officials in PNoy administration

New Cebuano officials in PNoy administration

Newly-appointed director of Land Transportation, Franchising and Regulatory Board (LTFRB) Region 7 Ahmed Cuizon shakes the hand of Department of Transportation and Communication (DOTC) Secretary Ping de Jesus shortly after his oath-taking on December 13, 2010. Witnessing this momentous event is Cuizon’s wife Anabeth.
Department of Transportation and Communications (DOTC) Secretary Ping de Jesus administers the oath of office of the six new members of the Cebu Port Authority (CPA) on December 13, 2010. They include Tomas Riveral of the Oriental Port and Arrastre Services Corp. (OPASCOR), Benjamin Akol, Joselito Pedaria, Vicente Suazo Jr., Carlos Co, and Dennis Villamor.

PRworksPH team

PRWorksPH Content Team is now composed of Emmanuel Mongaya, Alya Simone Mongaya, Patricia Quiachon, and Raphaella Bautista.

This Post Has 2 Comments

  1. marvz alcuino

    I hope ma implement na brt ni tomas osmena na intercity metro cebu. Ato limitahan ang mga bus modagan sa kadalanan hagit ni cuizon and thank you.

    1. anol

      Yes, he should start with weeding out buses with no franchises.

Leave a Reply