Cebu winners of Globe awards 2013

2013 winners

Davao 2013 Winners

Ready for the Globe Telecom media excellence awards 2014? Here are some reminders to make sure you do.

Cebu Media Excellence Awards

April 21 to 23 – Media Rounds
May 23 – Deadline for the list of Screening Committee
June 20 – Deadline for Submission of Entries
September 18 – Awarding

Davao Media Excellence Awards

May 12 to 14 – Media Rounds
July 28 – Deadline for the list of Screening Committee
August 26 – Deadline for Submission of Entries
November 20- Awarding

Globe Telecom and PRworks Inc. have begun preparations for the 2014 media excellence awards in Cebu and Davao.

For inquiries, please email or call Shaira Cutamora at (6332 416-7159). PRworks Inc. is Globe Telecom’s preferred public relations partner in central and southern Philippines.


Related articles

PRWorks list of 2012 and 2013 Cebu and winners

SGV serves as official tabulator for Globe Media Excellence Awards (The Web Magazine)

Globe Davao Media Excellence Awards (


Enhanced by Zemanta
Globe media awards update by
PRworksPH team
PRworksPH team

A talent powerhouse headed by PRworks Chief Digital Officer Emmanuel Mongaya, former managing editor of Superbalita and former city editor of Sun.Star Cebu. Team members include Global Voices correspondent and blogger Karlo Mikhail Mongaya, our Online Community Manager Ynna Erika Bisnar, digital marketing consultant Borislav Tatarov, and former Sun.Star Publishing Inc. IT boss Sammy Sumaya.

Leave a Reply

This template supports the sidebar's widgets. Add one or use Full Width layout.
%d bloggers like this: